ROCKSTAR! | Like Dance Music? Then take a look at DJ Beat Crusher!



(PHOTO: COPYRIGHT DJ BEAT CRUSHER)

(CHANNEL 1 ATLANTA) ATLANTA GA
[UPDATED: WEDNESDAY JUNE 13TH 2012 @ 12:50 AM ET]

Take a look at DJ Beat Crusher! The best way to describe this new up and coming DJ, is to let hime do it in his own words!

“I am DJ Beat Crusher also known as Mix-Agenda.

I live in city Indore it is the business capital of India. DJing is something I always wanted to do from my childhood. I grew up by listening the father of the Trance Music DJ Tiesto. He was the first idol of my life. I started learning DJing all by my own from the age of 17. Now I spin on every saturday in ( Indus Club ) . I even broadcast live for Power DJ Radio Station (London) on weekends.

I spin Electro and House Music. For me DJing is all about spreading happiness to the people. Everytime I Spin in gigs the thing that satisfies me the most is joy and happiness on the faces of the people on the dance floor.

I always try to play the collections on which people would love to dance. Known tracks and different beats adds a lot of flavour to the dance floor. For now I am looking for some International gigs where I can meet new people, make them dance, enjoy with them.”

Facebook Link : DJ BEAT CRUSHER ON FACEBOOK

Youtube Link: DJ BEAT CRUSHER ON YOU TUBE

If you are a DJ in the United States or anywhere Worldwide, DJ Beat Crusher want’s to hear from you as he would like to expand his talents International! Please contact this artist on thier respectful links above.

After viewing his videos and talking to him on Google+ , i believe that DJ Beat Crusher will mix Worldwide for years to come. I can not stop listening to his mixes!

Leave a Reply

